Popsugar Must Have Box (Including $10 off coupon code!)

Well after seeing a TON of reviews and finding a $10 off coupon I decided to try the popsugar must have box and I am very glad I did! I love it! Just opening it up was exciting! I had seen spoilers but there is still that initial thrill of opening a box and seeing and touching the items inside.

Interested in PopSugar Must have box? 

 Use code MAY10 to save $10 off your first box. 

Normal Price is $39.99

IMG_20140410_132700

What is inside the box:

Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette – Value $36

Fresh Pastry Stand Totally Awesome Tea Towel Set – Value $18

Run The World Graphic Image Pocket Notes – Value $20

Caldrea Rosewater Driftwood Hand Soap – Value $10.50

Nature Box POPSUGAR Must Have Mix – Value $5

Blue Avocado Eco Shopper – Value $25

IMG_20140414_105825

 

I was pleasantly surprised by all of the items. I have or will use all of the items except one I gave the nature box trail mix to my sister the mix was just not for me. My favorite item is the Too Faced eyeshadow! It is beautiful and I love the neutral colors I use mostly brown on my eyes and I just love it!  I also love the EcoShopper it lives in my pocketbook (which is HUGE incase I ever need it!)

Interested in PopSugar Must have box?

  Use code MAY10 to save $10 off your first box. 

Join in with the babbles!

