Broadway Nails imPRESS Press-on Manicure Review

I like most people have never had a positive experience with press on nails…I was actually really disappointed to find that I was receiving press on nails in my UniVoxBox. 

Image

However I went into the experience with an open mind and I am glad I did. I was not a huge fan of the pattern of my nails but they grew on me. I opened them up followed the simple directions and matched up my nails. I have wide nails so it was a bit tough but I found 10 nails that fit! I went on to apply them one by one (so simple all you do is peel off a sticker and they are on!) Once they were on I was so impressed! I LOVED my nails and could not wait to show them off they looked FABULOUS!! 

 

Image

 

They lasted for over a week. and looked great the whole time!! Infact I had a little trouble taking them off…my advice is to soak your fingertips in nail polish remover for quick removal! 

 

 

**I recieved this product complimentary from Influenster for testing and reviewing purposes!**

2 thoughts on “Broadway Nails imPRESS Press-on Manicure Review

Join in with the babbles!

