Pinch me

I love my Pinch Me boxes. Pinch me is a website that gathers samples. On Tuesdays at noon EST samples are released. It is completely FREE! You are not required to pay a penny. All you are asked to do is answer some questions about the products you received in the box. You get points for the surveys and for sharing reviews about the items on social media. 
PhotoGrid_1394300213261This box was great. I received Reviver it is a clothing deodorizer. I was a bit confused. It almost seemed like it was one of the refreshing wipes that have come out recently but it is not. AND it is reusable!  I used it last night and it seems really cool I was going out for dinner and I just swiped it over my clothes and it took away the everyday odor that developed over the day! It is great! I will be keeping it in my purse for sure! I need to get more very soon!!

I also received a small bottle of Clear Scalp & Hair Total Care Shampoo It was not my favorite item I have received. I am really picky about shampoo and this just dried out my hair. So I will not be purchasing it. It is just not what I would use. I am not bashing it at all I think that if you are looking for a cleaner scalp care this would probably be great!

You can sign up for PinchMe today! The next freebies will open up on Tuesday 3/18 at noon!

 

3 thoughts on “Pinch me

Join in with the babbles!

