March Julep Maven Box Review

I received my March Julep Maven box on Friday. I am in love with the Riviera collection! The colors were great. I got the Boho Glam box this month. I did not get any add-ons this time around.

PhotoGrid_1394339062614 (1)

I received a cute candy stick as an extra. I do not really eat candy but it was a cute extra. This box came with a lip gloss. I have used it 7-8 times already and I love it! I got the Graceful shade.

graceful_swatch_pdp_1_1 (1)

It is basically sheer and I love it. I am not a huge fan of a lot of lip color but it adds a nice pop to my lips. It is not sticky like other lip glosses so I will be looking into getting more!

Elisa –  Soft wisteria shimmer

elisa_d_pdp

It took 3 coats to cover well but this color is great! it is perfect for spring and will look great as a pedicure color.

Harriet : Guava coral crème

harriet_l_pdp

I have never used a color like this before! I am in love. 2 coats for a perfect look! I think I found a new staple color for summer manicures!!

Overall I am still obsessed with Julep and will continue to purchase my boxes.

Interested in trying a Maven Box for yourself?
use Code FREEBOX to get your first box for free!
($20 a month after that)
use this link to join!
http://www.julep.com/rewardsref/index/refer/id/555669/

**THIS POST CONTAINS REFERRAL LINKS!**

Join in with the babbles!

