Got another Graze Box!

Wow! So I got another Graze box in the mail today! This is the 4th one I have gotten! I am still very impressed!

Want to try Graze for yourself? Click here and get your first box free! 


PhotoGrid_1393877119638Snacks in this box:

my thai: sweet chilli sauce with baked soy bites

tomato and basil pizza: basil crunchini, mini tomato breadsticks and cheese cashews

cherry pie: cherry infused raisins, cranberries and almonds

raspberry and coconut muffin: amaretti drops, raspberry infused cranberries, almond slices and coconut flakes

I only liked the Tomato and basil Pizza. I am also a sort of a picky eater….I am thinking that this box is not for me I am going to give it one more chance. But I am thinking it is going to get canceled it is really good and my family likes it but it is not for me. I have had a great run and 3 great boxes until now. My only complaint is that I do not have control over what I get. I am allergic to cinnamon and I have gotten something with cinnamon every time. Even after trashing everything I could find with cinnamon in it. luckily this box there was nothing with it  but I am still going to try to contact them about this because it is obnoxious that I have to give away something every box because I cant even try it especially after I say I don’t like it.

Want to try Graze for yourself? Click here and get your first and 5th box free! 

You can also go to Graze.com and sign up. Boxes are only $6.You can request for them to be delivered weekly, biweekly, or monthly.

My only complaint is that I do not have control over what I get. I am allergic to cinnamon and I have gotten something with cinnamon every time. Even after trashing everything I could find with cinnamon in it. luckily this box there was nothing but I am still going to try to contact them about this because it is obnoxious that I have to give away something every box because I cant even try it.

*this post contains referral links* 

Join in with the babbles!

