Pinch Me

I recently Joined Pinch Me it is a site that gives you a chance to sample new products. I have received 2 boxes so far. Here are a few reviews of the products I received.

 Picture

I received a sample size of SUAVE® SKIN SOLUTIONS SMOOTHING BODY LOTION with Cocoa Butter & Shea (image from google)

I personally was not a huge fan of this product. Mostly for the smell. I like most products with cocoa butter but this just smelled horrible. Silly me put it on my body before work and I was left very self conscious all day. It was not what I would have chosen this for myself.


Picture

WILD OPHELIA® SMOKEHOUSE BBQ CHIPS DARK CHOCOLATE BAR From American farms and artisans
Photo by me 🙂

Well I am not a huge fan of this. HORRIBLE after taste. I have tried many different kinds of “weird” chocolates but this had to have been my least favorite ever!


Picture

SUAVE® SKIN SOLUTIONSAdvanced Therapy Body Lotion
(image from Google)

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE. I suffer from very dry skin. This product was SUPERB. It was very thick but soaked in perfectly. I already bought a full sized bottle. This may just be my new go to lotion.

HIGHLY suggest you check this out!


Picture

GEVALIA MOCHA LATTE K-CUP
(image from google)

LOVE Okay so I am obsessed with coffee. This was so good! I normally pay $6+ for a good Latte. This was good. Very sweet and tasty. I highly suggest it to all coffee lovers.

Join in with the babbles!

