Julep Maven Box

Hey Everyone! So I signed up to get a free Julep Maven box. I got my first box a few weeks ago and I have used all of the products so I wanted to share my thoughts with anyone else who may be interested.

I have 2 add on items in my box 
(I paid extra for them)
 so your box will not look identical to this one! 
Freedom and Oxygen were extra but were sold at a discounted price. 

Interested in trying a Maven Box for yourself?
use Code FREEBOX to get your first box for free!
($20 a month after that)
use this link to join!
http://www.julep.com/rewardsref/index/refer/id/555669/

Picture

Lets start with the basics I got the Classic with a Twist box this month (January). The box includedMighty a cuticle serum I have very dry cuticles and this has helped tremendously so far I highly recommend it!!! I also received  2 nail colors! The first its the red color Myrtle. It is so rich and sparkly. I also got Zora a creamy peach color. I fell in love 2 coats and it was a perfect light color. I forgot to take pictures of the colors but I will do that for future boxes.
I purchased the Oxygen nail treatment. It is supposed to be used to restore your nails. I see a difference in my very weak and brittle nails. The Freedom top coat is like any other top coat. I noticed no difference don’t waste your money go to a drug store and grab a top coat if you want one!

Interested in trying a Maven Box for yourself?
use Code FREEBOX to get your first box for free!
($20 a month after that)
use this link to join!
http://www.julep.com/rewardsref/index/refer/id/555669/

Join in with the babbles!

