February Maven Box

So I wanted to show you all my February Julep Maven box! I went for the Bombshell Box this month. Holy cow I am in love with the colors! The box included 3 colors (Love, Kristen, and Judi) I added on Goldie for fun. I will give you a small breakdown of what I thought below!
ImageThe polishes this month were so great I did not have love in the box for the picture sorry everyone.

Judi- This was the first color I tried mostly because I LOVE Purple. Itis such an amazing color

Kristen-The best way to describe this is to say it looks like the night sky. It is so beautiful!

  Love- This was the bonus this month. It is gold and pink glitter cute not my style but my cousins will love it for dress up!

Julep Love Nail Swatch

Goldie- so cute. very simple gold glitter! Love it!

 Liquid Eye shadow Warm Fig Shimmer- I did not like it at all. I had never tried a liquid eyeshadow and I am sure that is why i will have to give it another chance in the summer when I am tan!

Image

Interested in becoming a maven? (<– click here) 

It is $20 a month. You can skip once every 6 months and choose different boxes every month. Sign up now!

*The link above is my referral code!

Join in with the babbles!

