Freebies!

So I have gotten a TON of freebies/samples in the past few weeks! Time to update you all!

Picture

So I got these new Burt’s Bees Products in the mail last week! First of all amazing freebie I love all of their products Thank you POPSUGAR SAMPLE SQUAD! I don’t like lipstick so these are right up my ally. The colors are not really me but they work for the season! I LOVE how they leave my lips feeling. I suggest you check these out!

Picture

These samples are from P&G! Thank you P&G They send out samples about 4 times a year!Cascade Platinum– Worked well. I did not notice a huge difference. I already use cascade dishwasher tabs but these were nice to use!Gain Fireworks! HOLY CRAP! My laundry smells AMAZING! I washed a sweatshirt in it and the smell is still there a week later hanging in my closet! I suggest you check this out!

I don’t use Prilosec OTC so I have no review I gave it to my uncle.


Picture

U by Kotex You can request a sample here! (<– Click)I have used their products before. They are good not my favorite I prefer always. But you get 4 pads and a coupon free not a bad deal!

Picture

Pinch Me! (reminder to pinch me fans tomorrow 2/18 at noon est you can request a new sample box!)
So I got a clay mask in this box from glacial clay spa. I am not a huge fan…I tried it but it was not for me.
Maxwell House International Latte Suisse Mocha it was pretty good I used it as a creamer! It made my coffee taste very good!

Well that is all for now! see you all soon!
4 thoughts on “Freebies!

  1. Pingback: The UniVoxBox from Influenster! | Babbling Dani

Join in with the babbles!

